FacebookTwitter

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Stacey Chatmon photoMrs. Stacey Chatmon
Principal
stacey.chatmon@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Sean DeMareeMr. Sean DeMaree
Assistant Principal
sean.demaree@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Rebecca Estes photoMrs. Rebecca Estes
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

rebecca.estes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Janell WatersMs. Janell Rhodes-Waters
Assistant Principal
janell.waters@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
IkerdMs. Jacqueline Ikerd
Instructional Coach
jacqueline.ikerd@kckps.org
(913) 627-4030
Michael Lang photoMr. Michael Lang
Instructional Coach
michael.lang@kckps.org
(913) 627-4030

Behavioral Health

Chris DreherMr. Chris Dreher
Counselor
christopher.dreher@kckps.org
(913) 627-4021
Students with last names A-L
Dr Sondra SamuelsDr. Sondra Samuels
Counselor
sondra.samuels@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Students with last names M-Z
Kristina Thomas photoMrs. Kristina Thomas
Social Worker
kristina.thomas@kckps.org
(913) 627-4065
Students with last names M-Z
Nicole TwitchelMrs. Nicole Twitchel
Social Worker
nicole.twitchel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4071
Students with last names A-L

6th Grade Teachers

Michelle Bell photoMs. Michelle Bell
Reading
michelle.bell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4069
Jackson Dalton pictureMr. Jackson Dalton
Social Studies
jackson.dalton2@kckps.org
(913) 627-4079
Stephanie Espy photoMs. Stephanie Espy
ESOL
stephanie.espy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4080
Miguel FloresMr. Miguel Flores
Social Studies
miguel.flores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4078
Ed Henderson photoMr. Ed Henderson
Social Studies
edward.henderson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4068
HillearyMrs. Kelli Hilleary
Math
kelli.karlson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4074
Hughes FuleceMrs. Fulece Hughes
Science
fulece.hughes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4062
Donna Roberts photoMs. Donna Roberts
Reading
donna.roberts@kckps.org
(913) 627-4070
Michael ScheetzMr. Michael Scheetz
Science
michael.scheetz@kckps.org
(913) 627-4073
Bryant ShanksMr. Bryant Shanks
Math
bryant.shanks@kckps.org
(913) 627-4075
Michelle SharpMrs. Michelle Sharp
Reading
michelle.sharp@kckps.org
(913) 627-4072
Brian Spidle pictureMr. Brian Spidle
Science
brian.spidle@kckps.org
(913) 627-4077
Connie TaylorMs. Connie Taylor
Math
constance.taylor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

(913) 627-4000

7th Grade Teachers

Ben Archacki photoMr. Benjamin Archacki
Social Studies
benjamin.archacki@kckps.org
(913) 627-4032
Sidney Grinter photoMrs. Sidney Grinter
Science
sidney.grinter@kckps.org
(913) 627-4037
Cathy HardenMrs. Cathy Harden
Reading
cathy.harden@kckps.org
(913) 627-4045
Ben HohlyMr. Ben Hohly
Reading
benjamin.hohly@kckps.org
(913) 627-4047
Deidra HoodMrs. Deidra Hood
Math
deidra.hood@kckps.org
(913) 627-4043
Krystopher HyltonMr. Krystopher Hylton
Reading
krystopher.hylton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4046
Zhenru LiuMs. Zhenru Liu
ESOL
zhenru.liu@kckps.org
(913) 627-4031
Derric MooreMr. Derric Moore
Math
derric.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4042
Nate Pennington photoMr. Nate Pennington
Social Studies
iman.pennington@kckps.org
(913) 627-4040
Courtney RichardsonMrs. Courtney Richardson
Science
courtney.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4044
Scarlett Sherretts-RisleyMs. Scarlett Sherretts-Risley
Math
scarlett.sherretts-risley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4041
Usman AmbroshiaMs. Ambroshia Usman
Social Studies

ambroshia.usman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4034
Dorothy Williams-SandersMs. Dorothy Williams-Sanders
Science

dorothy.williams-sanders@kckps.org
(913) 627-4038

8th Grade Teachers

Bartram LoriMs. Lori Bartram
Science
lori.bartram@kckps.org
(913) 627-4055
Ms. Rebekka Brosemer
Reading
rebekka.brosemer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4048
Traci ChmidlingMs. Traci Chmidling
Math
traci.chmidling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4056
Laurie DellingMs. Laurie Delling
Reading
laurie.delling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4049
Terry GossMrs. Terry Goss
ESOL
terry.goss@kckps.org

(913) 627-4066
Cozetta JenkinsMs. Cozetta Jenkins
Reading
cozetta.jenkins@kckps.org
(913) 627-4051
Terri Johnson photoMs. Terri Johnson
Math
terri.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4058
Holly JukesMs. Holly Jukes
Social Studies
holly.carlson-jukes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4063
Lehman photoMr. Allen Lehman
Math
allen.lehman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4057
Ragsdale ArienMr. Arien Ragsdale
Science
arien.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4060
Courtney RichardsonMrs. Courtney Richardson
Science
courtney.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4044
Nick Thimesch photoMr. Nick Thimesch
Social Studies
nicholas.thimesch@kckps.org
(913) 627-4061
Usman AmbroshiaMs. Ambroshia Usman
Social Studies

ambroshia.usman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4034

Integrated Arts Teachers

Bruce ChrisMr. Chris Bruce
Vocal Music
christopher.bruce@kckps.org
(913) 627-4028
Kali Chatmon photoMs. Kali Chatmon
JAG-K
kali.chatmon@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Chris CooperMr. Chris Cooper
Physical Education
christopher.cooper@kckps.org
(913) 627-4024
Jerell CottonMr. Jerell Cotton
Spanish
jerell.cotton@kckps.org

(913) 627-4007
Lon Eric CravenMr. Eric Craven
Art
lon.eric.craven@kckps.org

(913) 627-4004
Terrence FlowersMr. Terrence Flowers
Computer Applications
terrence.flowers@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Mildred Gray photoMs. Mildred Gray
Creative Writing
mildred.gray@kckps.org

(913) 627-4059
Eli Jones photoMr. Eli Jones
Diploma+ Liaison
eli.jones@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Meyer ColleenMrs. Colleen Meyer
Band
colleen.meyer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Kathy MinorMs. Kathy Minor
Physical Education
kathy.minor@kckps.org

(913) 627-4025
Kris PetersonMrs. Kris Peterson
Librarian
kristine.peterson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4019
Kim Prockish photoMs. Kimberly Prockish
Exploring Computers
kimberly.prockish@kckps.org

(913) 627-4003
Anne NealMs. Anne Neal
Orchestra
anne.neal@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Nikki Zozzaro photoMs. Nikki Zozzaro
Art
nikki.zozzaro@kckps.org

(913) 627-4005

Exceptional Education

Bruce BairdMr. Bruce Baird
Exceptional Education
bruce.baird@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Cabamungan AliciaMs. Alicia Cabamungan
Exceptional Education
alicia.cabamungan@kckps.org

(913) 627-4020
Cheadle CrystalMs. Crystal Cheadle
Exceptional Education
crystal.wells@kckps.org
(913) 627-4009
Harris HerbertMr. Herbert Harris
Paraprofessional
herbert.harris@kckps.org

(913) 627-4017
Hailey Johnson photoMs. Hailey Johnson
Exceptional Education
hailey.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Madison Kaus photoMs. Madison Kaus
Exceptional Education
madison.kaus@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Dashiell Keys photoMrs. Dashiell Keys
Exceptional Education Social Worker
dashiell.keys@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Marilyn Larry photoMs. Marilyn Larry
Paraprofessional
marilyn.larry@kckps.org
(913) 627-4015
Pete Lelich photoMr. Pete Lelich
Psychologist
peter.lelich@kckps.org
(913) 627-4014
McArdle PatrickMr. Patrick McArdle
Exceptional Education
patrick.mcardle@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Nowlin RobertMr. Robert Nowlin
Exceptional Education
robert.nowlin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Ragsdale DMs. Diane Ragsdale
Exceptional Education
diane.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4017
Beatriz Sanchez photoMrs. Beatriz Sanchez
Exceptional Education
beatriz.sanchez@kckps.org

(913) 627-4020
Michael SenderMr. Michael Sender
Exceptional Education
michael.sender@kckps.org

(913) 627-4020
Vernisha Walker picMs. Vernisha Walker
Paraprofessional
vernisha.walker@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Kimerly WilliamsMs. Kimerly Williams
Exceptional Education
kimerly.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4008
Ketina WilliamsMs. Ketina Williams
Exceptional Education
ketina.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4015
Shane Yozzo photoMr. Shane Yozzo
Exceptional Education
shane.yozzo@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
 

Support Staff

Mrs BarbosaMs. Jennifer Barbosa
Attendance Secretary
jennifer.barbosa@kckps.org

(913) 627-4013
Kay Daud photoMs. Kay Daud
ESL Aide
kauthar.daud@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Katelin DoveMs. Katelin Dove
ESL Aide
katelin.dove@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Leandra ElijahMrs. LeAndra Elijah
ASP
leandra.elijah@kckps.org

(913) 627-4006
Mayra Gonzalez photoMrs. Mayra Gonzalez
Registrar
mayra.gonzalez@kckps.org
(913) 627-4010
Jones SheilaMrs. Sheila Jones Starks
Principal’s Secretary
sheila.jones@kckps.org

(913) 627-4011
Ms. Lisa Lenoir
Treasurer
lisa.lenoir@kckps.org
(913) 627-4036
Arine McConico photoDr. Arine McConico
Math Tutor
arine.mcconico@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Robinson TimMr. Timothy Robinson
Recovery
timothy.robinson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4006
Chris TompsonMr. Chris Tompson
Officer
christopher.tompson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Althea WallaceMs. Althea Wallace
Family and Community Engagement Specialist
althea.wallace@kckps.org
(913) 627-4039

Custodial Staff

Mr. Orlando Belton
Custodian
orlando.belton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Blanca Calderon
Custodian
blanca.calderon@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Floyd HadleyMr. Floyd Hadley
Custodian
floyd.hadley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. Marvin Murphy
Custodian
marvin.murphy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. Ronald Thomas
Head Custodian
ronald.thomas@kckps.org

(913) 627-4026

(913) 627-4000

Cafeteria Staff

Bush ShirleyMs. Shirley Bush
Production Assistant
shirley.bush@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Rebecca Corbin
Production Assistant
rebecca.corbin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Roxanne Davis
Production Assistant
roxanne.davis@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. LaKisha Evans
Nutritional Manager
lakisha.evans@kckps.org

(913) 627-4023
Johnson DorothyMs. Dorothy Johnson
Production Assistant
dorothy.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000