FacebookTwitter

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mrs. Stacey ChatmonMrs. Stacey Chatmon
Principal
stacey.chatmon@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Sean DeMareeMr. Sean DeMaree
Assistant Principal
sean.demaree@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. Rebecca EstesMrs. Rebecca Estes
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

rebecca.estes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. Janell WatersMs. Janell Rhodes-Waters
Assistant Principal
janell.waters@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
IkerdMs. Jacqueline Ikerd
Instructional Coach
jacqueline.ikerd@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Michael LangMr. Michael Lang
Instructional Coach
michael.lang@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Behavioral Health

Mr. Chris DreherMr. Chris Dreher
Counselor
christopher.dreher@kckps.org
(913) 627-4021
Students with last names A-L
Dr. Sondra SamuelsDr. Sondra Samuels
Counselor
sondra.samuels@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Students with last names M-Z
Mrs. Nicole TwitchelMrs. Nicole Twitchel
Social Worker
nicole.twitchel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4071
Students with last names A-L

6th Grade Teachers

Ms. Michelle BellMs. Michelle Bell
Reading and Writing
michelle.bell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4069
Jackson Dalton pictureMr. Jackson Dalton
Social Studies
jackson.dalton2@kckps.org
(913) 627-4079
Ms. Stephanie EspyMs. Stephanie Espy
ESOL
stephanie.espy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4080
Mr. Miguel FloresMr. Miguel Flores
Social Studies
miguel.flores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4078
Ed Henderson photoMr. Ed Henderson
Social Studies
edward.henderson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4068
Mrs. Kelli HillearyMrs. Kelli Hilleary
Math
kelli.karlson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4074
Mrs. Fulece HughesMrs. Fulece Hughes
Science
fulece.hughes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4062
Ms. Donna RobertsMs. Donna Roberts
Reading and Writing
donna.roberts@kckps.org
(913) 627-4070
Mr. Michael ScheetzMr. Michael Scheetz
Science
michael.scheetz@kckps.org
(913) 627-4073
Mr. Bryant ShanksMr. Bryant Shanks
Math
bryant.shanks@kckps.org
(913) 627-4075
Michelle SharpMrs. Michelle Sharp
Reading and Writing
michelle.sharp@kckps.org
(913) 627-4072
Connie TaylorMs. Connie Taylor
Math
constance.taylor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
 
(913) 627-4000

7th Grade Teachers

Ben Archacki photoMr. Benjamin Archacki
Social Studies
benjamin.archacki@kckps.org
(913) 627-4032
Sidney Grinter photoMrs. Sidney Grinter
Science
sidney.grinter@kckps.org
(913) 627-4037
Cathy HardenMrs. Cathy Harden
Reading and Writing
cathy.harden@kckps.org
(913) 627-4045
Ben HohlyMr. Ben Hohly
Reading and Writing
benjamin.hohly@kckps.org
(913) 627-4047
Deidra HoodMrs. Deidra Hood
Math
deidra.hood@kckps.org
(913) 627-4043
Krystopher HyltonMr. Krystopher Hylton
Reading and Writing
krystopher.hylton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4046
Zhenru LiuMs. Zhenru Liu
ESOL
zhenru.liu@kckps.org
(913) 627-4031
Derric MooreMr. Derric Moore
Math
derric.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4042
Nate Pennington photoMr. Nate Pennington
Social Studies
iman.pennington@kckps.org
(913) 627-4040
Scarlett Sherretts-RisleyMs. Scarlett Sherretts-Risley
Math
scarlett.sherretts-risley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4041
Ambroshia UsmanMs. Ambroshia Usman
Social Studies
ambroshia.usman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Dorothy Williams-SandersMs. Dorothy Williams-Sanders
Science
dorothy.williams-sanders@kckps.org
(913) 627-4038
 

8th Grade Teachers

Ms. Rebekka Brosemer
Reading and Writing
rebekka.brosemer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4048
Traci ChmidlingMs. Traci Chmidling
Math
traci.chmidling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4057
Laurie DellingMs. Laurie Delling
Reading and Writing
laurie.delling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4049
Katelin DoveMs. Katelin Dove
Social Studies
katelin.dove@kckps.org
(913) 627-4061
Terry GossMrs. Terry Goss
ESOL
terry.goss@kckps.org

(913) 627-4066
Cozetta JenkinsMs. Cozetta Jenkins
Reading and Writing
cozetta.jenkins@kckps.org
(913) 627-4051
Holly JukesMs. Holly Jukes
Social Studies
holly.carlson-jukes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4063
Lehman photoMr. Allen Lehman
Math
allen.lehman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ragsdale ArienMr. Arien Ragsdale
Science
arien.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4060
Courtney RichardsonMrs. Courtney Richardson
Science
courtney.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4055
 

Elective Teachers

Bruce ChrisMr. Chris Bruce
Vocal Music
christopher.bruce@kckps.org
(913) 627-4028
Kali Chatmon photoMs. Kali Chatmon
JAG-K
kali.chatmon@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Chris CooperMr. Chris Cooper
Physical Education
christopher.cooper@kckps.org
(913) 627-4024
Jerell CottonMr. Jerell Cotton
Spanish
jerell.cotton@kckps.org

(913) 627-4030
Lon Eric CravenMr. Eric Craven
Art
lon.eric.craven@kckps.org

(913) 627-4004
Terrence FlowersMr. Terrence Flowers
Computer Applications
terrence.flowers@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Mildred Gray photoMs. Mildred Gray
Creative Writing
mildred.gray@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Eli Jones photoMr. Eli Jones
Diploma+ Liaison
eli.jones@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Meyer ColleenMrs. Colleen Meyer
Band
colleen.meyer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Kathy MinorMs. Kathy Minor
Physical Education
kathy.minor@kckps.org

(913) 627-4025
Kris PetersonMrs. Kris Peterson
Librarian
kristine.peterson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4019
Anne NealMs. Anne Neal
Orchestra
anne.neal@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Mrs. Kim SmithMrs. Kim Smith
Career Exploration
kim.smith@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Nikki Zozzaro photoMs. Nikki Zozzaro
Art
nikki.zozzaro@kckps.org

(913) 627-4005

Exceptional Education

Cabamungan AliciaMs. Alicia Cabamungan
Exceptional Education
alicia.cabamungan@kckps.org

(913) 627-4020
Cheadle CrystalMs. Crystal Cheadle
Exceptional Education
crystal.wells@kckps.org
(913) 627-4009
Harris HerbertMr. Herbert Harris
Paraprofessional
herbert.harris@kckps.org
(913) 627-4017
Hailey Johnson photoMs. Hailey Johnson
Exceptional Education
hailey.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Madison Kaus photoMs. Madison Kaus
Exceptional Education
madison.kaus@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Dashiell Keys photoMrs. Dashiell Keys
Exceptional Education Social Worker
dashiell.keys@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Marilyn Larry photoMs. Marilyn Larry
Paraprofessional
marilyn.larry@kckps.org
(913) 627-4015
Pete Lelich photoMr. Pete Lelich
Psychologist
peter.lelich@kckps.org
(913) 627-4014
McArdle PatrickMr. Patrick McArdle
Exceptional Education
patrick.mcardle@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Nowlin RobertMr. Robert Nowlin
Exceptional Education
robert.nowlin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Ragsdale DMs. Diane Ragsdale
Exceptional Education
diane.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4017
Beatriz Sanchez photoMrs. Beatriz Sanchez
Exceptional Education
beatriz.sanchez@kckps.org

(913) 627-4020
Michael SenderMr. Michael Sender
Exceptional Education
michael.sender@kckps.org

(913) 627-4008
Vernisha Walker picMs. Vernisha Walker
Paraprofessional
vernisha.walker@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Kimerly WilliamsMs. Kimerly Williams
Exceptional Education
kimerly.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4020
Ketina WilliamsMs. Ketina Williams
Exceptional Education
ketina.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4015
 

Support Staff

Mrs BarbosaMs. Jennifer Barbosa
Attendance Secretary
jennifer.barbosa@kckps.org

(913) 627-4013
Kay Daud photoMs. Kay Daud
ESL Aide
kauthar.daud@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Leandra ElijahMrs. LeAndra Elijah
ASP
leandra.elijah@kckps.org
(913) 627-4006
Mayra Gonzalez photoMrs. Mayra Gonzalez
Registrar
mayra.gonzalez@kckps.org
(913) 627-4010
Jones SheilaMrs. Sheila Jones Starks
Principal’s Secretary
sheila.jones@kckps.org

(913) 627-4011
Ms. Lisa LenoirMs. Lisa Lenoir
Treasurer
lisa.lenoir@kckps.org
(913) 627-4036
Arine McConico photoDr. Arine McConico
Math Tutor
arine.mcconico@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Robinson TimMr. Timothy Robinson
Resiliency Room Supervisor
timothy.robinson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4006
Chris TompsonMr. Chris Tompson
Officer
christopher.tompson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Althea WallaceMs. Althea Wallace
Family and Community Engagement Specialist
althea.wallace@kckps.org
(913) 627-4039

Custodial Staff

Mr. Orlando Belton
Custodian
orlando.belton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Lynette DickersonMs. Lynette Dickerson
Custodian
lynette.dickerson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026

(913) 627-4000
Floyd HadleyMr. Floyd Hadley
Custodian
floyd.hadley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. Marvin Murphy
Custodian
marvin.murphy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Ms. Meiko SullivanMs. Meiko Sullivan
Custodian
meiko.sullivan@kckps.org

(913) 627-4026
Ronald ThomasMr. Ronald Thomas
Head Custodian
ronald.thomas@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
(913) 627-4000

Cafeteria Staff

Bush ShirleyMs. Shirley Bush
Production Assistant
shirley.bush@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Rebecca Corbin
Production Assistant
rebecca.corbin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Roxanne Davis
Production Assistant
roxanne.davis@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. LaKisha Evans
Nutritional Manager
lakisha.evans@kckps.org

(913) 627-4023
Johnson DorothyMs. Dorothy Johnson
Production Assistant
dorothy.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000