FacebookTwitter

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Mrs. Stacey ChatmonMrs. Stacey Chatmon
Principal
stacey.chatmon@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Sean DeMareeMr. Sean DeMaree
Assistant Principal
sean.demaree@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. Rebecca EstesMrs. Rebecca Estes
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

rebecca.estes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. Janell WatersMs. Janell Waters
Assistant Principal
janell.waters@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Lisa QuirkeMs. Lisa Quirke
Instructional Coach
lisa.quirke@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Lorraine WilliamsMs. Lorraine Williams
Instructional Coach
lorraine.williams@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Behavioral Health

Mr. Chris DreherMr. Chris Dreher
Counselor
christopher.dreher@kckps.org
(913) 627-4021
Students with last names A-L
Dr. Sondra SamuelsDr. Sondra Samuels
Counselor
sondra.samuels@kckps.org
(913) 627-4082
Students with last names M-Z
Mr. Arturo MorenoMr. Arturo Moreno
Social Worker
arturo.moreno@kckps.org
(913) 627-4029
Mrs. Nicole TwitchelMrs. Nicole Twitchel
Social Worker
nicole.twitchel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4071
Students with last names A-L

6th-Grade Teachers

Ms. Michelle BellMs. Michelle Bell
Reading and Writing
michelle.bell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4069
Jackson Dalton pictureMr. Jackson Dalton
Social Studies
jackson.dalton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4079
Ms. Stephanie EspyMs. Stephanie Espy
MLL/Reading and Writing
stephanie.espy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4080
Mr. Miguel FloresMr. Miguel Flores
Social Studies
miguel.flores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4078
Mrs. Kelli HillearyMrs. Kelli Hilleary
Math
kelli.karlson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4074
Mrs. Fulece HughesMrs. Fulece Hughes
Science
fulece.hughes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4062
Ms. Donna RobertsMs. Donna Roberts
Reading and Writing
donna.roberts@kckps.org
(913) 627-4070
Mr. Michael ScheetzMr. Michael Scheetz
Science
michael.scheetz@kckps.org
(913) 627-4073
Mr. Bryant ShanksMr. Bryant Shanks
Math
bryant.shanks@kckps.org
(913) 627-4075
Michelle SharpMrs. Michelle Sharp
Reading and Writing
michelle.sharp@kckps.org
(913) 627-4072
Connie TaylorMs. Connie Taylor
Math
constance.taylor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Ryan WagonerMr. Ryan Wagoner
Social Studies
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Lacie WeishaarMs. Lacie Weishaar
Science
lacie.weishaar@kckps.org
(913) 627-4077

(913) 627-4000

7th-Grade Teachers

Mr. Benjamin ArchackiMr. Benjamin Archacki
Social Studies
benjamin.archacki@kckps.org
(913) 627-4032
Ms. Ambroshia UsmanMs. Ambroshia Davis
Social Studies
ambroshia.usman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4034
Ms. Sidney GrinterMrs. Sidney Grinter
Science
sidney.grinter@kckps.org
(913) 627-4044
Mrs. Cathy HardenMrs. Cathy Harden
Reading and Writing
cathy.harden@kckps.org
(913) 627-4045
Ben HohlyMr. Ben Hohly
Reading and Writing
benjamin.hohly@kckps.org
(913) 627-4047
Mrs. Deidra HoodMrs. Deidra Hood
Math
deidra.hood@kckps.org
(913) 627-4043
Mr. Krystopher HyltonMr. Krystopher Hylton
Reading and Writing
krystopher.hylton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4046
Ms. Terri JohnsonMs. Terri Johnson
Science
terri.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4037
Ms. Zhenru LiuMs. Zhenru Liu
MLL/Reading and Writing
zhenru.liu@kckps.org
(913) 627-4031
Derric MooreMr. Derric Moore
Math
derric.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4042
Mr. Nate Pennington photoMr. Nate Pennington
Social Studies
iman.pennington@kckps.org
(913) 627-4040
Scarlett Sherretts-RisleyMs. Scarlett Sherretts-Risley
Math
scarlett.sherretts-risley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4041
Dorothy Williams-SandersMs. Dorothy Williams-Sanders
Science
dorothy.williams-sanders@kckps.org
(913) 627-4038

8th-Grade Teachers

Mr. Michael BordersMr. Michael Borders
Math
michael.borders@kckps.org
(913 627-4058
Ms. Rebekka BrosemerMs. Rebekka Brosemer
Reading and Writing
rebekka.brosemer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4048
Ms. Traci ChmidlingMs. Traci Chmidling
Math
traci.chmidling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4057
Laurie DellingMs. Laurie Delling
Reading and Writing
laurie.delling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4049
Ms. Katelin DoveMs. Katelin Dove
Social Studies
katelin.dove@kckps.org
(913) 627-4061
Mrs. Terry GossMrs. Terry Goss
MLL/Reading and Writing
terry.goss@kckps.org

(913) 627-4066
Mr. Jacob GuzmanMr. Jacob Guzman
Social Studies
jacob.guzman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4059
Ms. Cozetta JenkinsMs. Cozetta Jenkins
Reading and Writing
cozetta.jenkins@kckps.org
(913) 627-4051
Ms. Holly JukesMs. Holly Jukes
Social Studies
holly.carlson-jukes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4063
Mr. Allen LehmanMr. Allen Lehman
Math
allen.lehman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4054
Mr. Arien RagsdaleMr. Arien Ragsdale
Science
arien.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4060
Courtney RichardsonMrs. Courtney Richardson
Science
courtney.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4055

Elective Teachers

Mr. Chris BruceMr. Chris Bruce
Vocal Music
christopher.bruce@kckps.org
(913) 627-4028
Mr. Jerell CottonMr. Jerell Cotton
Spanish
jerell.cotton@kckps.org

(913) 627-4030
Mr. Eric CravenMr. Eric Craven
Art
lon.eric.craven@kckps.org

(913) 627-4004
Mr. Terrence FlowersMr. Terrence Flowers
Computer Applications
terrence.flowers@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Ms. Brionna Garlington
JAG-K
(913) 627-4000
Mildred Gray photoMs. Mildred Gray
Creative Writing
mildred.gray@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Eli Jones photoMr. Eli Jones
Diploma+ Liaison
eli.jones@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. Colleen MeyerMrs. Colleen Meyer
Band
colleen.meyer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Kathy MinorMs. Kathy Minor
Physical Education
kathy.minor@kckps.org

(913) 627-4025
Mrs. Kris PetersonMrs. Kris Peterson
Librarian
kristine.peterson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4019
Mrs. Anne NealMs. Anne Neal
Orchestra
anne.neal@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Mr. Justin RandallMr. Justin Randall
Physical Education
justin.randall@kckps.org

(913) 627-4024
Ms. Monica ShoresMs. Monica Shores
Theater
monica.shores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4027
Mrs. Kim SmithMrs. Kim Smith
Career Exploration
kim.smith@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ms. Nikki ZozzaroMs. Nikki Zozzaro
Art
nikki.zozzaro@kckps.org

(913) 627-4005

Exceptional Education

Mr. Steven BennettMr. Steven Bennett
Exceptional Education
steven.bennett@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. Alicia CabamunganMs. Alicia Cabamungan
Exceptional Education
alicia.cabamungan@kckps.org

(913) 627-4018
Ms. Crystal CheadleMs. Crystal Cheadle
Exceptional Education
crystal.wells@kckps.org
(913) 627-4009
Mr. Robert Ewing
Exceptional Education
robert.ewing@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Herbert HarrisMr. Herbert Harris
Paraprofessional
herbert.harris@kckps.org
(913) 627-4017
Hailey Johnson photoMs. Hailey Johnson
Exceptional Education
hailey.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Madison Kaus photoMs. Madison Kaus
Exceptional Education
madison.kaus@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Dashiell Keys photoMrs. Dashiell Keys
Exceptional Education Social Worker
dashiell.keys@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Ms. Jamie KingMs. Jamie King
Exceptional Education
jamie.king@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Marilyn Larry photoMs. Marilyn Larry
Paraprofessional
marilyn.larry@kckps.org
(913) 627-4015
McArdle PatrickMr. Patrick McArdle
Exceptional Education
patrick.mcardle@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Mr. Dennis McDanielMr. Dennis McDaniel
Exceptional Education
dennis.mcdaniel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Mr. Robert NowlinMr. Robert Nowlin
Exceptional Education
robert.nowlin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Ms. Diane RagsdaleMs. Diane Ragsdale
Exceptional Education
diane.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4017
Mr. Luis RamosMr. Luis Ramos
Paraprofessional
luis.ramos@kckps.org
(913) 627-4007
Ms. Beatrice SanchezMrs. Beatriz Sanchez
Exceptional Education
beatriz.sanchez@kckps.org

(913) 627-4018
Mr. Bryan SelleckMr. Bryan Selleck
Paraprofessional
(913) 627-4000
Michael SenderMr. Michael Sender
Exceptional Education
michael.sender@kckps.org

(913) 627-4018
Ms. Vernisha WalkerMs. Vernisha Walker
Paraprofessional
vernisha.walker@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Alexis Wilkerson
Exceptional Education Coordinator
alexis.wilkerson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ketina WilliamsMs. Ketina Williams
Exceptional Education
ketina.williams@kckps.org
(913) 627-4015
Kimerly WilliamsMs. Kimerly Williams
Exceptional Education
kimerly.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4008

Support Staff

Mrs BarbosaMs. Jennifer Barbosa
Treasurer
jennifer.barbosa@kckps.org

(913) 627-4013
Ms. Hope Cacho
Attendance Secretary
esperanza.cacho@kckps.org

(913) 627-4011
Ms. Kay DaudMs. Kay Daud
ESL Aide
kauthar.daud@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Mrs. LeAndra ElijahMrs. LeAndra Elijah
Resiliency Support
leandra.elijah@kckps.org
(913) 627-4006
Mrs. Mayra GonzalezMrs. Mayra Gonzalez
Registrar
mayra.gonzalez@kckps.org
(913) 627-4010
Ms. Lisa LenoirMs. Lisa Lenoir
Principal’s Secretary
lisa.lenoir@kckps.org
(913) 627-4036
Dr. Arine McConicoDr. Arine McConico
Math Tutor
arine.mcconico@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Miss MohamedMs. Samira Mohamed
Library Aide
(913) 627-4019
Ms. Patricia RamirezMs. Patricia Ramirez
Interpreter/Translator
patricia.ramirez@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Shalala Richardson
Nurse
shalala.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4016
Mr. Timothy RobinsonMr. Timothy Robinson
Resiliency Support
timothy.robinson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4006
Mr. Brian Teachout
Migrant Family Advocate
brian.teachout@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Chris TompsonMr. Chris Tompson
Officer
christopher.tompson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Althea WallaceMs. Althea Wallace
Family and Community Engagement Specialist
althea.wallace@kckps.org
(913) 627-4039

Custodial Staff

Mr. Orlando Belton
Custodian
orlando.belton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Lynette DickersonMs. Lynette Dickerson
Custodian
lynette.dickerson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026

(913) 627-4000
Mr. Floyd HadleyMr. Floyd Hadley
Custodian
floyd.hadley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. Marvin Murphy
Custodian
marvin.murphy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. Andrew Still
Custodian
andrew.still@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Ms. Meiko SullivanMs. Meiko Sullivan
Custodian
meiko.sullivan@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
(913) 627-4000
Ronald ThomasMr. Ronald Thomas
Head Custodian
ronald.thomas@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026

Cafeteria Staff

Bush ShirleyMs. Shirley Bush
Production Assistant
shirley.bush@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Roxanne Davis
Production Assistant
roxanne.davis@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
Ms. LaKisha Evans
Nutritional Manager
lakisha.evans@kckps.org

(913) 627-4023
(913) 627-4000
Ms. April Harris
Production Assistant
april.harris@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
Johnson DorothyMs. Dorothy Johnson
Production Assistant
dorothy.johnson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ms. Carmen MooreMs. Carmen Moore
Production Assistant
carmen.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Angel Taulbert
Production Assistant
angel.taulbert@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
(913) 627-4000Ms. 
Ms. Humberta VillaMs. Humberta Villa
Production Assistant
humberta.villa@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023