FacebookTwitter

Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Mrs. ChatmonMrs. Stacey Chatmon
Principal
stacey.chatmon@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. DeMareeMr. Sean DeMaree
Assistant Principal
sean.demaree@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. EstesMrs. Rebecca Estes
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

rebecca.estes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mrs. WatersMs. Janell Waters
Assistant Principal
janell.waters@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. QuirkeMs. Lisa Quirke
Instructional Coach
lisa.quirke@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. L. WilliamsMs. Lorraine Williams
Instructional Coach
lorraine.williams@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Behavioral Health

Mr. DreherMr. Chris Dreher
Counselor
christopher.dreher@kckps.org
(913) 627-4021
Students with last names A-L
Dr. SamuelsDr. Sondra Samuels
Counselor
sondra.samuels@kckps.org
(913) 627-4082
Students with last names M-Z
Mr. MorenoMr. Arturo Moreno
Social Worker
arturo.moreno@kckps.org
(913) 627-4029
Students with last names M-Z
Mrs. TwitchelMrs. Nicole Twitchel
Social Worker
nicole.twitchel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4071
Students with last names A-L

6th-Grade Teachers

Ms. BellMs. Michelle Bell
Reading and Writing
michelle.bell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4069
Jackson Dalton pictureMr. Jackson Dalton
Social Studies
jackson.dalton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4079
Ms. EspyMs. Stephanie Espy
MML/Reading and Writing
stephanie.espy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4080
Mr. FloresMr. Miguel Flores
Social Studies
miguel.flores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4078
Mrs. HillearyMrs. Kelli Hilleary
Math
kelli.karlson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4074
Mrs. Fulece HughesMrs. Fulece Hughes
Science
fulece.hughes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4062
Ms. RobertsMs. Donna Roberts
Reading and Writing
donna.roberts@kckps.org
(913) 627-4070
Mr. ScheetzMr. Michael Scheetz
Science
michael.scheetz@kckps.org
(913) 627-4073
Mr. ShanksMr. Bryant Shanks
Math
bryant.shanks@kckps.org
(913) 627-4075
Ms. SharpMrs. Michelle Sharp
Reading and Writing
michelle.sharp@kckps.org
(913) 627-4072
Ms. TaylorMs. Connie Taylor
Math
constance.taylor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. WagonerMr. Ryan Wagoner
Social Studies
ryan.wagoner@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Mrs. WeishaarMrs. Lacie Weishaar
Science
lacie.weishaar@kckps.org
(913) 627-4077

(913) 627-4000

7th-Grade Teachers

Mr. ArchackiMr. Benjamin Archacki
Social Studies
benjamin.archacki@kckps.org
(913) 627-4032
Ms. AmbroshiaMs. Ambroshia Davis
Social Studies
ambroshia.usman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4034
Mrs. GrinterMrs. Sidney Grinter
Science
sidney.grinter@kckps.org
(913) 627-4044
Mrs. HardenMrs. Cathy Harden
Reading and Writing
cathy.harden@kckps.org
(913) 627-4045
Mr. HohlyMr. Ben Hohly
Reading and Writing
benjamin.hohly@kckps.org
(913) 627-4047
Mrs. HoodMrs. Deidra Hood
Math
deidra.hood@kckps.org
(913) 627-4043
Mr. HyltonMr. Krystopher Hylton
Reading and Writing
krystopher.hylton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4046
Ms. T. JohnsonMs. Terri Johnson
Science
terri.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4037
Mrs. LiuMrs. Zhenru Liu
MLL/Reading and Writing
zhenru.liu@kckps.org
(913) 627-4031
Mr. MooreMr. Derric Moore
Math
derric.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4042
Mr. PenningtonMr. Nate Pennington
Social Studies
iman.pennington@kckps.org
(913) 627-4040
Mrs. SSRMs. Scarlett Sherretts-Risley
Math
scarlett.sherretts-risley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4041
Mrs. Williams-SandersMs. Dorothy Williams-Sanders
Science
dorothy.williams-sanders@kckps.org
(913) 627-4038

8th-Grade Teachers

Mr. BordersMr. Michael Borders
Math
michael.borders@kckps.org
(913 627-4058
Ms. BrosemerMs. Rebekka Brosemer
Reading and Writing
rebekka.brosemer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4048
Ms. ChmidlingMs. Traci Chmidling
Math
traci.chmidling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4057
Ms. DellingMs. Laurie Delling
Reading and Writing
laurie.delling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4049
Ms. DoveMs. Katelin Dove
Social Studies
katelin.dove@kckps.org
(913) 627-4061
Mrs. GossMrs. Terry Goss
MLL/Reading and Writing
terry.goss@kckps.org

(913) 627-4066
Mr. GuzmanMr. Jacob Guzman
Social Studies
jacob.guzman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4059
Ms. JenkinsMs. Cozetta Jenkins
Reading and Writing
cozetta.jenkins@kckps.org
(913) 627-4051
Ms. JukesMs. Holly Jukes
Social Studies
holly.carlson-jukes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4063
Mr. LehmanMr. Allen Lehman
Math
allen.lehman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4054
Mr. RagsdaleMr. Arien Ragsdale
Science
arien.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4060
Mrs. RichardsonMrs. Courtney Richardson
Science
courtney.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4055

Elective Teachers

Mr. CottonMr. Jerell Cotton
Spanish
jerell.cotton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4030
Mr. CravenMr. Eric Craven
Art
lon.eric.craven@kckps.org

(913) 627-4004
Ms. EwensMs. Connor Ewens
Vocal Music
connor.ewens@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. FlowersMr. Terrence Flowers
Computer Applications
terrence.flowers@kckps.org
(913) 627-4001
Ms. GarlingtonMs. Brionna Garlington
JAG-K
brionna.garlington@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Mildred Gray photoMs. Mildred Gray
Creative Writing
mildred.gray@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Eli Jones photoMr. Eli Jones
Diploma+ Liaison
eli.jones@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Janet McKamie
Computer Applications
janet.mckamie@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Mrs. MeyerMrs. Colleen Meyer
Band
colleen.meyer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Ms. MinorMs. Kathy Minor
Physical Education
kathy.minor@kckps.org

(913) 627-4025
Mrs. PetersonMrs. Kris Peterson
Librarian
kristine.peterson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4019
Mrs. NealMs. Anne Neal
Orchestra
anne.neal@kckps.org

(913) 627-4027
Mr. RandallMr. Justin Randall
Physical Education
justin.randall@kckps.org

(913) 627-4024
Mrs. ShoresMrs. Monica Shores
Theater
monica.shores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4027
Mrs. SmithMrs. Kim Smith
Career Exploration
kim.smith@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ms. ZozzaroMs. Nikki Zozzaro
Art
nikki.zozzaro@kckps.org

(913) 627-4005

Exceptional Education

Mrs. CMs. Alicia Cabamungan
Exceptional Education
alicia.cabamungan@kckps.org

(913) 627-4018
Ms. CheadleMs. Crystal Cheadle
Exceptional Education
crystal.wells@kckps.org
(913) 627-4009
Mr. EwingMr. Robert Ewing
Exceptional Education
robert.ewing@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Madison Kaus photoMs. Madison Kaus
Exceptional Education
madison.kaus@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Dashiell Keys photoMrs. Dashiell Keys
Exceptional Education Social Worker
dashiell.keys@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Ms. KingMs. Jamie King
Exceptional Education
jamie.king@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Marilyn Larry photoMs. Marilyn Larry
Paraprofessional
marilyn.larry@kckps.org
(913) 627-4015
McArdle PatrickMr. Patrick McArdle
Exceptional Education
patrick.mcardle@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Mr. McDanielMr. Dennis McDaniel
Exceptional Education
dennis.mcdaniel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Mr. NowlinMr. Robert Nowlin
Exceptional Education
robert.nowlin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4018
Mrs. RagsdaleMs. Diane Ragsdale
Exceptional Education
diane.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4017
Mr. Luis RamosMr. Luis Ramos
Paraprofessional
luis.ramos@kckps.org
(913) 627-4007
Ms. SanchezMrs. Beatriz Sanchez
Exceptional Education
beatriz.sanchez@kckps.org

(913) 627-4018
Mr. ScoczekDr. Steve Skoczek
Exceptional Education
steve.skoczek@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Mr. SelleckMr. Bryan Selleck
Paraprofessional
bryan.selleck@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Mr. SenderMr. Michael Sender
Exceptional Education
michael.sender@kckps.org

(913) 627-4018
Mr. K. ThomasMr. Kenneth Thomas
Paraprofessional
kenneth.thomas@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Alexis Wilkerson
Exceptional Education Coordinator
alexis.wilkerson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. WilliamsMs. Ketina Williams
Exceptional Education
ketina.williams@kckps.org
(913) 627-4015
Mrs. Kim WilliamsMs. Kimerly Williams
Exceptional Education
kimerly.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4008

Support Staff

Mrs. BarbosaMs. Jennifer Barbosa
Treasurer
jennifer.barbosa@kckps.org

(913) 627-4013
Mr. BinnsMr. Ramon Binns
School Safety Associate
ramon.binns@kckps.org
(913) 627-4064
Mrs. CachoMs. Hope Cacho
Attendance Secretary
esperanza.cacho@kckps.org

(913) 627-4011
Ms. DaudMs. Kay Daud
ESL Aide
kauthar.daud@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Ms. DbaibiMs. Safae Dbaibi
ESL Aide
safir.dbaibi@kckps.org
(913) 627-4020
Mrs. ElijahMrs. LeAndra Elijah
Resiliency Support
leandra.elijah@kckps.org
(913) 627-4006
Mrs. GonzalezMrs. Mayra Gonzalez
Registrar
mayra.gonzalez@kckps.org
(913) 627-4010
Mrs. LenoirMs. Lisa Lenoir
Principal’s Secretary
lisa.lenoir@kckps.org
(913) 627-4036
Dr. McConicoDr. Arine McConico
Math Tutor
arine.mcconico@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ms. RamirezMs. Patricia Ramirez
Interpreter/Translator
patricia.ramirez@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Shalala RichardsonMs. Shalala Richardson
Nurse
shalala.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4016
Mr. Timothy RobinsonMr. Timothy Robinson
Resiliency Support
timothy.robinson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4006
Ms. TaylorMs. DeAngela Taylor
Family and Community Engagement Specialist
deangela.taylor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4039
Mr. Brian TeachoutMr. Brian Teachout
ESOL Family Advocate
brian.teachout@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Darien Willis
Officer

darien.willis@kckps.org
(913) 627-4064

Custodial Staff

Ms. Lynette DickersonMs. Lynette Dickerson
Custodian
lynette.dickerson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
(913) 627-4000
Mr. HadleyMr. Floyd Hadley
Custodian
floyd.hadley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026

(913) 627-4000
Mr. Marvin Murphy
Custodian
marvin.murphy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. StillMr. Andrew Still
Custodian
andrew.still@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Ms. Meiko SullivanMs. Meiko Sullivan
Custodian
meiko.sullivan@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
Mr. ThomasMr. Ronald Thomas
Head Custodian
ronald.thomas@kckps.org
(913) 627-4026
(913) 627-4000

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Roxanne Davis
Production Assistant
roxanne.davis@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
Ms. EvansMs. LaKisha Evans
Nutritional Manager
lakisha.evans@kckps.org

(913) 627-4023
Ms. April Harris
Production Assistant
april.harris@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
(913) 627-4000
Johnson DorothyMs. Dorothy Johnson
Production Assistant
dorothy.johnson@kckps.org
Ms. Carmen MooreMs. Carmen Moore
Production Assistant
carmen.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Angel Taulbert
Production Assistant
angel.taulbert@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
Ms. Humberta VillaMs. Humberta Villa
Production Assistant
humberta.villa@kckps.org
(913) 627-4023
(913) 627-4000Ms.