FacebookTwitter

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Stacey Chatmon photoMrs. Stacey Chatmon
Principal
stacey.chatmon@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Sean DeMareeMr. Sean DeMaree
Assistant Principal
sean.demaree@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Rebecca Estes photoMrs. Rebecca Estes
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director

rebecca.estes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Janell Rhodes-Waters
Assistant Principal
janell.waters@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
IkerdMs. Jacqueline Ikerd
Instructional Coach
jacqueline.ikerd@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Michael Lang photoMr. Michael Lang
Instructional Coach
michael.lang@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Behavioral Health

Chris DreherMr. Chris Dreher
Counselor
christopher.dreher@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Dr. Sondra Samuels
Counselor
sondra.samuels@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Kristina Thomas photoMrs. Kristina Thomas
Social Worker
kristina.thomas@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Nicole TwitchelMrs. Nicole Twitchel
Social Worker
nicole.twitchel@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

6th Grade Teachers

Michelle Bell photoMs. Michelle Bell
Reading

michelle.bell@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Jackson Dalton
Social Studies
jackson.dalton2@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Stephanie Espy photoMs. Stephanie Espy
ESOL
stephanie.espy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Miguel FloresMr. Miguel Flores
Social Studies
miguel.flores@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ed Henderson photoMr. Ed Henderson
Social Studies
edward.henderson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
HillearyMrs. Kelli Hilleary
Math
kelli.karlson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Hughes FuleceMrs. Fulece Hughes
Science
fulece.hughes@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Donna Roberts photoMs. Donna Roberts
Reading
donna.roberts@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Michael ScheetzMr. Michael Scheetz
Science
michael.scheetz@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Bryant ShanksMr. Bryant Shanks
Math
bryant.shanks@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Michelle SharpMs. Michelle Sharp
Reading
michelle.sharp@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Brian Spidle
Science
brian.spidle@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Connie TaylorMs. Connie Taylor
Math
constance.taylor@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

(913) 627-4000

7th Grade Teachers

Ben Archacki photoMr. Benjamin Archacki
Social Studies
benjamin.archacki@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Sidney Grinter photoMrs. Sidney Grinter
Science
sidney.grinter@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Cathy HardenMrs. Cathy Harden
Reading
cathy.harden@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ben HohlyMr. Ben Hohly
Reading
benjamin.hohly@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Deidra HoodMrs. Deidra Hood
Math
deidra.hood@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Krystopher HyltonMr. Krystopher Hylton
Reading
krystopher.hylton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Zhenru LiuMs. Zhenru Liu
ESOL
zhenru.liu@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Derric MooreMr. Derric Moore
Math
derric.moore@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Nate Pennington photoMr. Nate Pennington
Social Studies
iman.pennington@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Courtney RichardsonMrs. Courtney Richardson
Science
courtney.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Scarlett Sherretts-RisleyMs. Scarlett Sherretts-Risley
Math
scarlett.sherretts-risley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Usman AmbroshiaMs. Ambroshia Usman
Social Studies

ambroshia.usman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Dorothy Williams-SandersMs. Dorothy Williams-Sanders
Science

dorothy.williams-sanders@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

8th Grade Teachers

Bartram LoriMs. Lori Bartram
Science
lori.bartram@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Rebekka Brosemer
Reading
rebekka.brosemer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Traci ChmidlingMs. Traci Chmidling
Math
traci.chmidling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Laurie DellingMs. Laurie Delling
Reading
laurie.delling@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Terry GossMrs. Terry Goss
ESOL
terry.goss@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Cozetta JenkinsMs. Cozetta Jenkins
Reading
cozetta.jenkins@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Holly JukesMs. Holly Jukes
Social Studies
holly.carlson-jukes@kckps.org(913) 627-4000
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Allen Lehman
Math
allen.lehman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ragsdale ArienMr. Arien Ragsdale
Science
arien.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Courtney RichardsonMrs. Courtney Richardson
Science
courtney.richardson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Nick Thimesch photoMr. Nick Thimesch
Social Studies
nicholas.thimesch@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Usman AmbroshiaMs. Ambroshia Usman
Social Studies

ambroshia.usman@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Elective Teachers

Bruce ChrisMr. Chris Bruce
Vocal Music
christopher.bruce@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Kali Chatmon photoMs. Kali Chatmon
JAG-K
kali.chatmon@jagkansas.org

(913) 627-4000
Chris CooperMr. Chris Cooper
Physical Education
christopher.cooper@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Jerell CottonMr. Jerell Cotton
Spanish
jerell.cotton@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Lon Eric CravenMr. Eric Craven
Art
lon.eric.craven@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Terrence FlowersMr. Terrence Flowers
Computer Applications
terrence.flowers@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mildred Gray photoMs. Mildred Gray
Creative Writing
mildred.gray@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Eli Jones photoMr. Eli Jones
Diploma+ Liaison
eli.jones@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Meyer ColleenMrs. Colleen Meyer
Band
colleen.meyer@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Kathy MinorMs. Kathy Minor
Physical Education
kathy.minor@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Kris PetersonMrs. Kris Peterson
Librarian
kristine.peterson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Kim Prockish photoMs. Kimberly Prockish
Exploring Computers
kimberly.prockish@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Anne NealMs. Anne Neal
Orchestra
anne.neal@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Nikki Zozzaro photoMs. Nikki Zozzaro
Art
nikki.zozzaro@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000

Exceptional Education

Bruce BairdMr. Bruce Baird
Exceptional Education
bruce.baird@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Cabamungan AliciaMs. Alicia Cabamungan
Exceptional Education
alicia.cabamungan@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Cheadle CrystalMs. Crystal Cheadle
Exceptional Education
crystal.wells@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Harris HerbertMr. Herbert Harris
Paraprofessional
herbert.harris@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Hailey Johnson photoMs. Hailey Johnson
Exceptional Education
hailey.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Madison Kaus photoMs. Madison Kaus
Exceptional Education
madison.kaus@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Dashiell Keys photoMrs. Dashiell Keys
Exceptional Education Social Worker
dashiell.keys@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Marilyn Larry photoMs. Marilyn Larry
Paraprofessional
marilyn.larry@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Pete Lelich
Psychologist
peter.lelich@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
McArdle PatrickMr. Patrick McArdle
Exceptional Education
patrick.mcardle@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Arine McConico photoMs. Arine McConico
Paraprofessional
(913) 627-4000
Nowlin RobertMr. Robert Nowlin
Exceptional Education
robert.nowlin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ragsdale DMs. Diane Ragsdale
Exceptional Education
diane.ragsdale@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Beatriz Sanchez photoMrs. Beatriz Sanchez
Exceptional Education
beatriz.sanchez@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Michael SenderMr. Michael Sender
Exceptional Education
michael.sender@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ms. Vernisha Walker
Paraprofessional
vernisha.walker@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Kimerly WilliamsMs. Kimerly Williams
Exceptional Education
kimerly.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ketina WilliamsMs. Ketina Williams
Exceptional Education
ketina.williams@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Shane Yozzo photoMr. Shane Yozzo
Exceptional Education
shane.yozzo@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Support Staff

Ms. Jennifer Barbosa
Attendance Secretary
jennifer.barbosa@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Kay Daud photoMs. Kay Daud
ESL Aide
kauthar.daud@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Katelin DoveMs. Katelin Dove
ESL Aide
katelin.dove@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Leandra ElijahMrs. LeAndra Elijah
ISS/ASP
leandra.elijah@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Mayra Gonzalez photoMrs. Mayra Gonzalez
Registrar
mayra.gonzalez@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Jeanne JohnsonMs. Jeanne Johnson
Library Aide
jeanne.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Jones SheilaMrs. Sheila Jones Starks
Principal’s Secretary
sheila.jones@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ms. Lisa Lenoir
Treasurer
lisa.lenoir@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Robinson TimMr. Timothy Robinson
Recovery
timothy.robinson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Mr. Chris Tompson
Officer
christopher.tompson@kckps.org

(913) 627-4000
Ms. Althea Wallace
Family and Community Engagement Specialist
althea.wallace@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Custodial Staff

Mr. Orlando Belton
Custodian
orlando.belton@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Blanca Caldron
Custodian
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Keith Guess
Custodian
keith.guess@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Floyd HadleyMr. Floyd Hadley
Custodian
floyd.hadley@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Marvin Murphy
Custodian
marvin.murphy@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Mr. Ronald Thomas
Head Custodian
ronald.thomas@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000

Cafeteria Staff

Bush ShirleyMs. Shirley Bush
Production Assistant
shirley.bush@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Rebecca Corbin
Production Assistant
rebecca.corbin@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Ms. Roxanne Davis
Production Assistant
roxanne.davis@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Freelon TianaMs. Tiana Freelon
Cafeteria Manager
tiana.freelon@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000
Johnson DorothyMs. Dorothy Johnson
Production Assistant
dorothy.johnson@kckps.org
(913) 627-4000